Contact

direct contact

Contact with us
directly!

Write an email or call our hotline

phoneIcon 880 880 801 polcalc@holcim.com
findBg

find distributor

Looking for distributor
in your area?

Find partner in your area!

findBg

Contact to department employees

View:

Domestic trade department

avatar
Piotr Kujawa

Sales Representative for North-West Poland (Pomeranian, West Pomeranian, Lubusz, Kuyavian-Pomeranian, Greater Poland)

E-mail: piotr.kujawa@holcim.com Phone number: 880-880-805
avatar
Grzegorz Krzywda

Sales Representative for South-West Poland (Łódź, Lower Silesian, Opole, Silesian)

E-mail: grzegorz.krzywda@holcim.com Phone number: 880-880-766
avatar
Kamil Łukasiak

Sales Representative for North-East Poland (Warmian-Masurian, Podlaskie, Masovian)

E-mail: kamil.lukasiak@holcim.com Phone number: 880-880-940
avatar
dr inż. Piotr Mirosław Szulc

Chief Specialist in Agronomy

E-mail: piotr.szulc@holcim.com Phone number: 880-880-922
avatar
Mateusz Pirogowicz

Sales Representative for South-East Poland (Lublin, Świętokrzyskie, Subcarpathian, Lesser Poland)

E-mail: mateusz.pirogowicz@holcim.com Phone number: 880-880-930

Sales representative - fodder chalk

avatar
Agnieszka Sieczkoś-Jaworska

Sales representative - Fodder Chalk, Calcium fertilizer and Saniwap

E-mail: agnieszka.sieczkos-jaworska@holcim.com Phone number: 502-786-675

Foreign trade department

avatar
Marcin Latecki

Sales Representative for Foreign Sales

E-mail: marcin.latecki@holcim.com Phone number: 572-700-211

ADRESS

Holcim Kruszywa Sp. z o.o.
Zakład Produkcji Nawozów POLCALC

ul. Przemysłowa 6,
87-840 Lubień Kujawski

880 880 801
polcalc@holcim.com

HOLCIM KRUSZYWA SP. Z O.O. z siedzibą w: 02-305 Warszawa, Al. Jerozolimskie 142B, zarejestrowanej w Sądzie Rejonowym dla m.st. Warszawy XIII Wydział Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego pod nr KRS 0000069305, NIP 5210411806, REGON 010415851, o zarejestrowanym kapitale zakładowym 370.091.250,00 zł.

Contact

Any questions?
Write us!

Use to the contact form
or call our hotline.

phoneIcon 880 880 801

Contact us

formImg
Komunikat